Skip Navigation
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina Show Links
Estill Town Hall

Town Council  


The Town Council consists of a part-time Mayor and four part-time Council members.  Mayor and Town Council members are elected at-large; in non-partisan elections for 4 years each on staggered terms. 

The Town of Estill operates under the Council form of government.  The Town Council delegates the day to day management of the Town to an appointed Town Administrator.  The Town Administrator is also charged with the development and administration of the annual operation & capital budget; as approved by the Town Council.  Unless otherwise noted, the Town Council holds regular meetings on the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers/Municipal Courtroom.  

The Council Chambers/Municipal Courtroom is located at the rear of Town Hall, 
323 Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard South


Tammy Solomon, Mayor Pro-Tem


Charles E. Savino, Councilman


Dwanda Bolden, Councilwoman


Mack Allen Jr., Councilman